Home

CHOCOLATS PRIVILÈGE

We are a local enterprise specialized in the production of chocolate products that distinguishes itself by its expertise and its constant innovation. Our chocolate masters are artists that create with innovation to make you live a memorable experience. The founders of this company are pioneers of the chocolate industry in Quebec because of their profound knowledge and skill. We are dedicated to democratize and promote the culture of high-quality chocolate to enable our customers to consume the best chocolate possible.

Choose

Confirm

Receive

Our
favorites

see our products

  • Caramelized Pecans

    Blond chocolate bar 32% cocoa butter – 100g

    $8.95
  • Matcha Green Tea

    White Chocolate – 100g

    $6.95

Our
reputation

Your testimonials

I love buying chocolate at Chocolats Privilège when I go to the Atwater Market. I go often because the quality of their products is incomparable and there are always a lot of different and new choices. I am always impressed by their original creations that are literally breath-taking. I always have a few different products at home for all kinds of occasions.
MARC FLOOD (30 ANS) –NATURAL + ORIGINALITY

I am a loyal customer of Chocolats Privilège for now more than 10 years. The first time I went, it was to buy a gift for one of my grieving employees. Since then, I developed the habit of offering chocolates for all types of occasions and the reaction I get is always very heart warming.
LOUIS BEAUSOLEIL (55 ANS) – GIFT

I go to walk at the Atwater Market at least once a week. I take the time to buy my groceries and to meet with some friends and acquaintances. When I’m over there, I always take the time to pass by Chocolats Privilège to pick up a few different products. We always have a little treat when we take our after-noon coffee or after dinner. Our grandkids are always very thrill to come home, we like to think that it is to see us and not for the chocolates.
GASTON TREMBLAY(73 ANS) – MARKET AMBIANCE + CONSISTENCE

I always have been a chocolate love. It is my favorite sweet and I love to try different types of chocolates. It is very obvious by looking and tasting their different products that they are experts of chocolate. All their chocolates are perfectly made and the immense variety is astonishing. After 5 years, there are still products that I haven’t tried yet. The store I go to is always very clean and the clerks are very good hosts that make me feel at home.
ISABELLE LEBLANC (48 ANS) – QUALITY + VARIETY

Contact
us

. .

 

Marché Atwater, 138 Atwater Ave., Montréal
Tel: 514-419-9248
Montréal, 1001 Fleury Est, Montréal
Tel: 514-385-6335
Marché Jean-Talon, 7070 Henri-Julien, Montréal
Tel: 514-276-7070
Kirkland, 3602 boul. St-Charles, Kirkland
Tel: 514-694-2261
Chocolate Factory, 1225 rue de Condé, Montréal
Tel: 514-935-8887
Marché public 440, 3535 autoroute Laval (440), Laval
Tel: 450-682-3666

 

equipe@chocolatsprivilege.ca

Accueil

CHOCOLATS PRIVILÈGE

Chocolats privilège est une entreprise québécoise spécialisée dans la confection de produits chocolatés qui se distingue par sa grande expertise et son innovation continue. Nos maîtres chocolatiers sont des artistes qui innovent constamment pour vous faire vivre une expérience mémorable. Nos fondateurs sont des pionniers de l’industrie du chocolat au Québec qui possèdent une expertise incomparable. Nous sommes dédié à démocratiser et promouvoir la culture du chocolat de haute qualité pour permettre à nos clients de consommer le meilleur chocolat.

Choisissez

Confirmez

Recevez

Nos coups
de coeur

Voir les produits

  • Pacanes caramélisées

    Chocolat blond 32% beurre de cacao en tablette – 100g

    $8.95
  • Matcha thé vert

    Chocolat blanc – 100g

    $6.95

Notre
réputation

Vos témoignages

J’adore acheté du chocolat chez Chocolats Privilège au Marché Atwater. J’y vais surtout parce que la qualité de leurs produits est incroyable et qu’il y a toujours beaucoup de choix différents et nouveaux. Ils m’impressionnent encore avec des créations originales à couper le souffle. J’ai maintenant toujours quelques chocolats à la maison pour toutes sortes d’occasions.
MARC FLOOD (30 ANS) –NATUREL + ORIGINALITÉ

Je suis un client fidèle à Chocolats Privilège depuis maintenant près de 10 ans. La première fois que j’y suis allé c’était pour faire un cadeau à un employé à moi. Depuis, j’ai pris l’habitude et j’offre leur chocolats pour toutes sortes d’occasions et la réaction est toujours étonnante.
LOUIS BEAUSOLEIL (55 ANS) – CADEAUX

Je fais ma marche au Marché Atwater au moins une fois par semaine. J’en profite pour faire mes achats et rencontrer des amis et des connaissances du quartier. Lorsque je fais mes achats, je passe toujours m’approvisionner en chocolats pour moi et ma femme. Nous en mangeons avec le café l’après-midi ou comme dessert après souper. Nos petits-enfants sont toujours très contents qu’on aille pleins de sortes de chocolats différentes.
GASTON TREMBLAY (73 ANS) – VIE DE MARCHÉ + CONSISTENCE

J’ai toujours été une amoureuse du chocolat. C’est ma sucrerie préféré et j’aime beaucoup essayé des chocolats différents. L’expertise de Chocolats Privilèges saute aux yeux lorsque je fais mes choix. Tous leurs produits sont bien conçus et il y a tellement une grande variété que j’essaye encore avec 5 ans des chocolats qui me sont inconnus. La succursale que je fréquente est toujours très propre et accueillante et les préposés au comptoir sont très aimables.
ISABELLE LEBLANC (48 ANS) – QUALITÉ + VARIÉTÉ

Contactez
nous

. .

Marché Atwater, 138 Ave. Atwater, Montréal
Tél: 514-419-9148
Montréal, 1001 Fleury Est, Montréal
Tél: 514-385-6335
Marché Jean-Talon, 7070 Henri-Julien, Montréal
Tél: 514-276-7070
Kirkland, 3602 boul. St-Charles, Kirkland
Tél: 514-694-2261
Atelier de fabrication, 1225 rue de Condé, Montréal
Tél: 514-935-8887
Marché public 440, 3535 autoroute Laval (440), Laval
Tél: 450-682-3666

equipe@chocolatsprivilege.ca