Our Chocolate Factory

CHOCOLATS PRIVILÈGE

Chocolats Privilège was founded in 1995 by two chocolate masters that worked together and decided to make an alliance and create a high quality Chocolate company. Both founders are pioneers of this industry in Quebec particularly because of their various trips overseas to learn and examine knowledge from France, Switzerland and Belgium. Their mission is to share their passion by offering products of high quality made with the best ingredients and by creating flawless recipes. Always focused on innovation, Chocolats Privilège enables amateurs of chocolate to taste a huge variety of natural products with no chemicals.

Quality

We only use high-grade natural ingredients and never ever insert non-essential ingredients with chemicals. Our products are made according to our chocolate masters refined processes.

Authenticity

Our passion is chocolate, its culture and its history. We stay true by using only natural ingrediants and by using artisanal production methods.

Creativity

Creativity and innovation are two very important values to our enterprise. Our team is composed by chocolate specialists that are also artists. We produce a lot of original products to inspire and amuse you.

Leadership

We are pioneers of this industry in Quebec and Canada also. We continue to improve our processes and our innovation. We always keep a close eye to the worldwide chocolate industry to refine our general knowledge and methods.

Our
expertise

Learn more

A family tradition

Our selection

We only use natural ingredients to produce our different lines of products. We import ourselves high-grade cacao from the same fair-trade supplier we have used for many years.

Our production

Our processes, our machinery and our culinary techniques are some of the most advanced in Canada. We are able to produce any type of chocolate in any type of shape or form to satisfy your needs.

Our innovation

We valorise innovation to offer new products that will inspire you. Whether is it with the recipes, the textures or the overall appearance of a creation, we put in a lot of effort to be the most creative to surprise you.

Taste for
yourself

Our promotions Contact us

Notre chocolaterie

CHOCOLATS PRIVILÈGE

Chocolats privilège a été fondé en 1995 par deux artisans de métier qui travaillaient ensemble en tant que chocolatiers et qui ont décidé de s’allier pour créer une chocolaterie axée sur la haute qualité. Les deux propriétaires sont des pionniers de cette industrie au Québec entre autres grâce à leurs nombreux voyages en Belgique, en France et en Suisse notamment. Ils partagent leur passion en offrant des produits de haute qualité avec les meilleurs ingrédients et des recettes exceptionnelles. Toujours très axé sur l’innovation, Chocolats Privilège permet aux amateurs de chocolats de goûter une très grande variété de produits naturels sans ingrédients chimiques.

Qualité

Nous utilisons des ingrédients naturels de haute qualité et nous n’utilisons jamais d’ingrédients non-essentiels chimiques. Nos produits sont faits selon des procédés raffinés par nos maîtres chocolatiers.

Authenticité

Nous sommes passionnées du chocolat, de sa culture et de son histoire. Nous restons vrais en utilisant uniquement des ingrédients naturels et en favorisant des méthodes de production artisanales.

Créativité

La créativité et l’innovation sont des valeurs charnières de notre entreprise. Notre équipe est composée de spécialistes qui sont aussi des artistes. Nous produisons des produits originaux régulièrement pour vous inspirer et vous divertir.

Leadership

Nous sommes des pionniers de cette industrie au Québec. Nous continuons à améliorer nos procédés et à innover constamment. Nous gardons toujours un œil sur l’industrie à l’échelle internationale pour raffiner notre expertise.

Notre
savoir-faire

Voir les produits

Une tradition d’excellence

Notre sélection

Nous utilisons seulement des ingrédients naturels dans la production de nos produits. Nous importons nous-même notre cacao de haute qualité du même fournisseur équitable depuis des années.

Notre production

Nos procédés de fabrication, notre machinerie et nos techniques culinaires sont des plus avancés au Canada. Il est possible pour nous de produire du chocolat sous n’importe quelle forme imaginable.

Notre création

Nous valorisons beaucoup l’innovation pour vous offrir des produits nouveaux qui vont vous inspirer. Que ce soit dans les recettes, les textures où l’apparence des chocolats, nous mettons beaucoup d’efforts pour être très créatifs.

Goutez-y
vous-même

Nos promotions Nous contacter